Contact

CALL US

P: 905.203.2746
TF: 800.828.0728

OUR LOCATION

2899 Plymouth Drive,
Oakville, ON L6H 6G7

a
Get In Touch
For general questions or free quotes please fill out the form below.
MasterLift Executive

Gary Wilson
President
gwilson@masterlift.net

Cathy Common
Controller &
Operations Manager
ccommon@masterlift.net

MasterLift Equipment Sales & Rentals

Hilary Scott
Sales Representative
hscott@masterlift.net

MasterLift Forklift Parts & Service

Alan Cronin
Product & Technical
Support Manager
acronin@masterlift.net

Gary Cade
Parts Supervisor
gcade@masterlift.net

MasterLift General Contacts

Brenda Hall
Service and Rental Specialist
bhall@masterlift.net

Brianne Wilson
Administration & Marketing
bwilson@masterlift.net

MasterLift Forklift Training

Joe Harriss
Forklift Training Manager
info@masterlift.net

Powered by Top Rated Local®